Hall of Fame

1982: Red Devil, Jim Kettner, Super Smenkowski, Tiny Tom, Captain Tom (manager), George Koukedis (announcer), Mike Schroeder (referee)

1983: Big Bill Page, The Maniac, Mr. Funk

1984: Mad Dog Celli, Barry Page

1985: The Baron (manager), Dirty Dirk Dunlap (manager), Ruffhouse Rivera, The Bulldog, Sweet Chocolate Thunder, Jim Russum (referee)

1986: The Wild Sheik, Ron Godwin (referee)

1987: Mike Clark (announcer)

1988: Lord Vito Leone (manager)

1992: Viper, The Commando, Commanding Officer, Dazzling Donny Love, Billy K (announcer)

1994: Dr. Destruction, Nigel Fair Service, Boogie Woogie Brown

1995: Simon Diamond, Cheetah Master, Barry Casino (manager), The Master (manager), Captain Lou Albano (manager)

1996: Ace Darling, Inferno, Ravishing Ronnie Roberts, Glenn Osbourne, Mr. Ooh La La, Big Al Napier (announcer), Bob Densmore (referee), Richard Naegele (commissioner)

2000: Jeff Peterson

2001: Christopher Daniels, Crowbar, Reckless Youth, Ryan Weiss (technical staff)

2002: ES Easton (manager), Kevin Kelly (manager), Thompson ring crew (technical staff)

: Reckless Youth, Russ and Charlie Haas, Billy Kidman

2005: Japanese Pool Boy, Scoot Andrews, Chuck Ristano (announcer), Paul Turner (referee)

2006: Mozart Fontaine, Billy Bax, Robbie E, Joe Zanolle (technical staff), Pete Theophall (technical staff)

2007: The Iron Man, Low Ki, Sebastian Night (manager), Gary McLaughlin (technical staff)

: JJ The Crew Guy, Mega

: Mike Tartaglia

: Papadon, Mr. Ooh La La (Lifetime Achievement Award)

2013: Aden Chambers


John Finegan